Thursday, July 09, 2009

Drawn by Nate. Painted by Mere.

Friday, July 03, 2009

Congratulations Cody and Julia

Thursday, June 25, 2009



Monday, June 01, 2009

10,227 days

Friday, May 15, 2009

Rocket Race

From my sketch book.


Monday, May 11, 2009

When you have the means to convey a message, but have no message to convey.

Labels: ,

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Robber Dillon


Sunday, March 08, 2009

Roshomon Poster

I made the sketch for this poster when I was in school.

It was deemed too violent so it was never produced... until today.


Saturday, February 14, 2009

Valentines Day Card


Friday, January 30, 2009

Things are changing

As they most certainly have before, and will again. I find for myself, those I care about, the nation, for all these, I find that now we stand at the edge of change. Usually this is where one goes into a metaphor that involves something like darkness at the edge of a steep precipice and a leap of faith, courage and the difference between success and failure. I'm not going there. Maybe that's cowardly, not straining into your divining navel to find out what the future holds for yourself. But maybe it's wise. Much of the stress of life comes from the anticipation of what is to (but may not) come. I don't need it, don't want it. I have an idea of what I should do and I'll do it. There is so much in the present that is worth my attention. So much.

Tomorrow is sufficient for the evil thereof.